Fairmont High School Music Department

Band

Michael Berning
Director of Bands
Coordinator of Music
michael.berning@ketteringschools.org

Krista Berning
Band
krista.berning@ketteringschools.org

Bryce Newton
Band
bryce.newton@ketteringschools.org

Matthew Phillips
Band
matthew.phillips@ketteringschools.org

Brandon Schick
Band brandon.schick@ketteringschools.org

Orchestra

Richard Wright
Director of Orchestras
richard.wright@ketteringschools.org

Anna Bumiller
Orchestra
anna.bumiller@ketteringschools.org

Rebecca Soloman
Orchestra
becky.soloman@ketteringschools.org

Michelle Dennis
Orchestra
michelle.dennis@ketteringschools.org

Advanced studies

Najwa Jones
IB Music & Music Theory
najwa.jones@ketteringschools.org

 

 

CHOIR

Brody McDonald
Director of Choirs
brody.mcdonald@ketteringschools.org

Matthew Koehler
Choir
matthew.koehler@ketteringschools.org

CJ Roden KMS Choir cj.roden@ketteringschools.org

Bryon Dobbs,  Choral Accompanist

district Music office

Lesley Johnson
Secretary
lesley.johnson@ketteringschools.org

Elementary Music Specialists

Emily Symes
Beavertown Elementary
emily.symes@ketteringschools.org

Lori Griffin
Greenmont Elementary
lori.griffin@ketteringschools.org

Courtney Nicholl
Inidan Riffle Elementary
courtney.nicholl@ketteringschools.org

Colleen Badenhop
JE Prass Elementary
colleen.badenhop@ketteringschools.org

Sarah Smith
JFK Elementary
sarah.smith@ketteringschools.org

Amanda Layer
Oakview Elementary
amanda.layer@ketteringschools.org

Jessi Stark
Orchard Park Elementary
jessi.stark@ketteringschools.org

Adam Depew
Southdale Elementary
adam.depew@ketteringschools.org